top of page
  • Writer's pictureusicnonadma

Eminem Greatest Hits 2CD 2008 FLAC Vtwin88cube Zenopad







08. Eminem, Sells 5.5 Million of his Greatest Hits.. nico_pt V2 GShuprs IFlac FVer 07.03.12-100.flac FLAC mp3 9. Category:Eminem compilation albums Category:2008 greatest hits albums Category:2008 compilation albumsRSS Feeds: Posts tagged ‘Dynamite’ This has been a fun day. Bill finally got to break in his new Corsair. He has not been able to tear himself away. He has been able to call for a few meetings, pick up and play with his new laptop, visit Costco, and eat. Not much cooking or cleaning has been done and I am trying to cut back on laundry. It may take a week or two before I start feeling the effects of this. Even though it is only a few days old, the new computer is already running hot. The fans are running full speed and the side panels are warm to the touch. This may be a good thing, as Bill is going to be spending a lot of time playing in the room, but I will need to find a fan eventually. I did a final walk through of the new house on Wednesday. It is good to have completed the part that was easily done. I know I will be glad when it is all finished and I can get started on the major improvements. With the holidays coming up, I may not be blogging as often as I would like to. I think my goal is to publish twice a week or three times a week, but my time has been a bit limited this week. I am looking forward to seeing what kind of projects are taking place in our new house. I will be posting some pictures to the blog in the next few days. It is not a full house picture, just the living room. I will have some pictures of the basement, a couple of pictures of the upstairs, and pictures of the newly painted walls in the living room and hallway.// Copyright (c) Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved. // Licensed under the MIT License. using System; using System.Collections.Generic; using System.IO; using System.Linq; using System.Text; using System.Threading.Tasks; namespace OSharp.Hosting be359ba680


Related links:

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Блек Раша: отзывы, мнения и оценки игроков

Блек Раша Форум: Все, что вы хотели знать об онлайн-игре про криминальную Россию Вы любите игры про Россию, где можно почувствовать себя частью криминального мира, управлять российскими автомобилями,

bottom of page